Beyond the Pond

$ 17.99

Joseph Kuefler

A Child's First Book Club selection, December 2015

Sign up for A Child's First Book Club and your child will receive a book like this every month!

A stunning journey of imagination about a young boy who decides to explore the depths of his pond, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler. 

Perfect for fans of Journey and Extra Yarn, this story about the incredible power of imagination is not to be missed.

Just behind an ordinary house,
filled with too little fun,
Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.

Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever.